Pseudo Rock n Roll – Lyri…

Kutipan Posted on Updated on


Pseudo Rock n Roll – Lyrics

I hate your sunglasses

I hate your black leather jacket

I hate your shoes

I hate your old blue jeans

I hate all about you, cause you just a little fuckin’ fake

You sing too loud, ‘Bout the freedom

You sing too loud, ‘Bout the ramblin’ on your mind

I hear you singin’, But i just don’t care

Sometimes you talk to me, ‘Bout your feelin’

You wanna make a revolution, Goin’ ramblin’

And i’m understand, If that will never happen

Reff:

Pseudo Rock n Roll, Leave me alone

Pseudo Rock n Roll, Don’t try to be my friend

I hate all about you, ‘coz you’re just a little fuckin’ fake

Pseudo Rock n Roll, Leave me alone

Pseudo Rock n Roll, Don’t try to be my friend

Listen to me, I just wanna say fuck you!

Tinggalkan Balasan

